物流管理

物流

於2003年,作為本公司擴張策略的一部分,我們將業務擴張至為業務夥伴提供 物流解決方案。目前,我們於新加坡及泰國林查班提供運輸服務、集裝箱堆場管理服務。

運輸

我們的運輸部主要提供原油、瀝青及化學品運輸服務。我們擁有一支保養良好的原動機、拖头 車、運油車、國際標準集裝罐箱車、卡車、以及卡車集裝箱運輸車隊,處理不同類型的如石油、石油類及石油化工業產品的運輸。

為確保能為客戶的集裝箱及貨物提供暢順及安全的運輸服務,我們已落實安全措施,包括於車廂內裝置安全設備,如滅火器、防火盾、洩漏套件、急救箱及對司機進行隨機酒精測試。我們的急救車亦隨時候命,以防出現突發意外或故障。

集裝箱堆場管理

我們定位為集裝箱行業的一站式服務供應商,我們的集裝箱堆場管理部提供包 括集裝箱裝卸及存儲、集裝箱測量、集裝箱清洗,維修及保養服務在內 的全面管理服務。我們主要服務對象是各大航運和集裝箱租賃公司 ,且於新加坡管理一個集裝箱堆場,我們更於2015年於泰國林查班設立第二個 集裝箱堆場,為客戶提供更優質的服務。

我們擁有盡心竭力及富有經驗的團隊及自動化集裝箱管理系統,為客戶設立高 效信息流。客戶可以登入我們提供的全球 自動化數據交換資料庫系統,獲取數據,加快集裝箱的週轉時間。

有關HLA Container Services的更多資料,請瀏 覽 http://www.hlacs.com.sg

Logistics Management

LOGISTICS

In 2003, as part of the Company’s expansion strategy, we branched into providing logistics solutions to our business partners. Currently, we provide transportation services in Singapore, container depot management service in Singapore and Laem Chabang, Thailand.

TRANSPORTATION 

Our Transportation Division primarily provides transportation services for base oil and bitumen, and chemical. We have a fleet of well-maintained prime movers, trailers, oil tankers, ISO tankers and trucks to handle the transportation of different types of oil, oil-related and petro-chemical products, as well as trucking of containers.

To ensure smooth and safe transportation services for our customer’s container and cargoes, we have implemented safety measures, which include setting up of in-vehicle safety installations, such as fire extinguishers, fire shield, spill kits and first aid box, conducting random breathalyser test on our drivers. Our own emergency response vehicle is also on standby in case of accident or breakdowns. Our drivers are provided regular training on safety issues and we conduct regular vehicle and equipment inspections.

 

CONTAINER DEPORT MANAGEMENT 

To position ourselves as a one-stop service provider in the container industry, our Container Depot Management Division provides a wide range of container depot management services such as container handling and storage, container surveying, container cleaning, and container repair and maintenance services. We principally service major shipping lines and container leasing companies. We manage a container depot in Singapore and to better service our customers, we set up a second container depot in Laem Chabang, Thailand in 2015.

We provide our customers fast turnaround for their containers with the support of our dedicated and experienced workforce and automated container management system where we have set up a highly efficient information flow for our customers by providing them global access & automated Electronic Data Interchange functionality to our system.

For more information about HLA Container Services, please visit http://www.hlacs.com.sg