企業架構

我們為房地產管理服務供應商及物流服務供應商,總部位於新加坡,且業務遍佈亞洲。我們的三個業務分部包括空間優化業務、設施管理業務及物流服務業務。

我們不斷引進新技術,並於必要時採用現代化的解決方案,從而順應客戶不斷變化的業務需求以及市場動態,同時幫助他們達成業務目標。

 

 
 
 
 

空間優化管理

我們專注於為中小型企業(SME)和全球性公司創造生產環境。 以老舊,未使用,未充分利用的工業,商業和住宅物業為例,我們將其改造成精心設計,高度可用的空間。 此外,我們在管理各種物業方面擁有豐富的經驗,使我們深諳將空間優化專業技術應用於任何空間的藝術。 因此,我們出租的空間經過精心策劃和發展,為租戶帶來最大價值。 我們目前在新加坡,印度尼西亞和緬甸管理33個工業,商業和住宅物業,淨可出租面積超過387萬平方英尺。

在二零一二年,我們注意到租戶可搬入並立即開始工作的商業空間需求上升。 針對這種需求,我們推出了GreenHub品牌的合適辦公室,為新加坡的中小企業提供合適的辦公室。 目前,我們在新加坡和2014年管理四家GreenHub合適的辦事處,作為我們拓展東南亞業務的戰略計劃的一部分,我們開始在印度尼西亞雅加達提供GreenHub品牌的合適辦事處。 同年,我們還將GH Yangon的戰略意圖併入了緬甸。

憑藉我們在雅加達的運營經驗,我們相信商業環境需要一個共同工作空間或一個共同工作和共同生活的空間,以抓住機遇,特別是企業家,尤其是企業家和年輕一代的業務運營商更高的流動性。 有關GreenHub Suited Office的更多信息,請訪問www.GreenHub.com

設備管理

我們的設施管理業務為我們的物業及我們在新加坡的客戶提供物業相關服務。 我們提供三大主要服務範疇,即綜合清潔及相關服務,停車場管理服務及保安服務。 我們相信在設施管理業務方面的一系列服務互為補充,同時也加強了我們的空間優化業務,因為我們可以隨時隨地服務於市場。

除於二零一七年五月二十九日開始的香港停車場管理外,我們目前並無在新加坡境外設施管理業務。我們將繼續擴展現有設施管理業務,繼續確保停車場管理合約,提供綜合設施 向私人和政府大樓提供管理服務,並在我們所在的司法管轄區提供安全服務。

 

物流管理

2003年,作為公司擴張戰略的一部分,我們分支為我們的業務合作夥伴提供物流解決方案。 目前,我們在新加坡提供運輸服務,在新加坡提供集裝箱堆場管理服務,在泰國Laem Chabang提供服務。

運輸服務:

我們擁有一批原始設備製造商,油罐車和拖車,主要在港口之間運輸ISO罐,集裝箱,基礎油和瀝青,散裝液體裝載碼頭和新加坡周邊的其他地點為我們的客戶提供服務。 我們主要運輸石油專業,海外ISO坦克運營商,貨運代理和化工貿易商。

集裝箱倉庫管理服務:

我們提供廣泛的服務,從集裝箱儲存,集裝箱測量,集裝箱清潔,集裝箱維修和保養服務。 我們主要服務於主要航運公司和集裝箱租賃公司。 在新加坡,我們向集裝箱堆場提供集裝箱堆場管理服務。 同時,我們代表運營商向集裝箱堆場的最終客戶提供集裝箱堆場服務。

於二零一五年,我們在泰國Laem Chabang開設首間海外集裝箱堆場,並向泰國客戶提供相同服務。

Group Structure

We are a real estate management and logistics services group headquartered in Singapore with operations throughout Asia. Our three business segments include space optimisation business, facilities management business and logistics services business.

We constantly introduce new technology and modernise our solutions as necessary to ensure we adapt to our customers' business changing needs and market dynamics while helping them to achieve their business objectives.

 

 
 
 
 

Space Optimisation Management

We focus on creating productive environments for small and medium enterprises (SMEs) & born-global companies. Taking old, unused and under-utilised industrial, commercial and residential properties, we enhance and transform them into thoughtfully designed and highly usable space. In addition, our vast experience at managing a diverse range of properties has shaped us to be well-versed in the art of applying our space optimisation expertise to any space. As such, spaces leased out by us are carefully planned and developed to maximise value for tenants. We currently manage 33 industrial, commercial and residential properties in Singapore, Indonesia and Myanmar with a total net lettable area (NLA) of over 3.807 million square feet.

In 2012, we noted that there was a rising demand of readily furnished commercial spaces that the tenants may move in and start work immediately. In response to such demand, we launched our GreenHub brand of suited offices to provide suited offices to SMEs in Singapore. Currently, we manage four GreenHub suited offices in Singapore and in 2014, as part of our strategic plan to expand our business in Southeast Asia, we began to provide our GreenHub brand of suited offices in Jakarta, Indonesia. In the same year, we also incorporated GH Yangon with the strategic intent to expand such services into Myanmar.

With our operating experience in Jakarta, we believe the business environment calls for a co-working space or a co-working and co-living space to capture the opportunities especially with higher mobility of business operators particularly for entrepreneurs and younger generation. For more information about GreenHub Suited Office, please visit www.GreenHub.com

Facilities Management 

Our facilities management business provides property related services to our properties and our customers in Singapore. We offer three main areas of services, namely, comprehensive cleaning and related services, car park management services and security services. We believe the suite of services in the facilities management business compliments each other, and also strengthens our space optimisation business as we can stay current with the market for our services.

We currently do not have facilities management business outside of Singapore except the management of a carpark in Hong Kong, which commenced on 29 May 2017. We will continue to expand our current facilities management business by continuing to secure car park management contracts, provide integrated facilities management services to private and government buildings, and provide security services in the jurisdictions we are operating in.

 

Logistics Management

In 2003, as part of the Company’s expansion strategy, we branched into providing logistics solutions to our business partners. Currently, we provide transportation services in Singapore, container depot management service in Singapore and Laem Chabang, Thailand.

Transportation services:

We have a fleet of prime movers, road tankers and trailers, transporting mainly ISO tanks, containers, base oil and bitumen between ports, bulk liquid loading terminals and other locations around Singapore for our clients. We primarily transport for oil majors, overseas ISO tank operators, freight forwarders and chemical traders.

Container depot management services:

We offer a wide range of services, from container storage, container surveying, container cleaning, and container repair and maintenance services. We principally service major shipping lines and container leasing companies. In Singapore, we provide container depot management services to a container depot. At the same time, we provide container depot services to the end-customers of the container depot on behalf of the operator.

In 2015, we opened our first overseas container depot in Laem Chabang, Thailand, and we provide the same services to our customer in Thailand.